Skip to content

The Most Impressive Business Card

22/04/2009
This guy is brilliant. What scares me is … I think he’s being serious.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lauren permalink
    27/04/2009 2:22 am

    This reminds me of the business card scene in American Psycho…very disturbing that a grown man thinks the ultimate definition of his status lies in the quality of a piece of paper.
    “My card is stamped…My card is foil embossed…(my penis is bigger than your penis)…”

  2. Mark Lincoln permalink
    27/04/2009 2:44 am

    Too true. That is an awesome scene in American Psycho!

    I’d love to spend an hour with this guy. I’d let him hand me his business card then use it as a place-mat for my coffee. Spontaneous nuclear fall out anyone?

  3. Mark Lincoln permalink
    27/04/2009 2:46 am

    The American Psycho scene in question:

    I actually reference this scene when talking to new clients about their business card designs!

Leave a Reply

